smart energy awardsSmart Energy Europe Awards 2017 – Details and Application Form Announced

The European Smart Energy Awards are back again in 2017 and nominations have now opened. If you would like to receive an application form or if you require any assistance with submitting your entry please contact:

The Awards Ceremony is the largest of its type in Europe and it’s easy to nominate your own work, clients or partners. All awards are free to enter and are impartially judged by a panel of industry experts. The awards are presented at a prestigious Gala Dinner on February 2nd  in London, attended by 350+ major UK & European utilities, DSOs, TSOs, Think Tanks and consumer bodies. The awards ceremony features a world class array of live entertainment and music.

The European Smart Energy Awards are a great platform for your organisation to promote your offering to the European Energy market. The awards are completely free to enter and will give you fantastic exposure throughout the region. The awards are voted on by 15 judges from utilities and consumer bodies


1. Energy Efficiency Programme Award
2. Utility of the Year Award
3. Customer Engagement Award
4. Smart Energy Roll Out Innovation Award



1. Energy Monitoring Solution of the Year Award
2. Service Provider Award
3. Smart Metering Innovation Aware – Water, Gas or Electricity
4. Innovation in Energy Storage Award
5. Smart Grid Network & Communication Award
6. Data Management Solution of the Year
7. Cyber and Data Security Award
8. Smart Home Innovation of the Year
9. The Energy Market Innovation of the Year Award
10. IoT Cloud Platform Award
11. IoT Software and Tool Award
12. IoT Solution of the Year Award


Request An Application Form:

Submit a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave comment

There are 0 comments