Award Categories

The deadline for the awards is December 8th 2016. To enter the awards you will need to request an application form and return by e-mail with all supporting documentation. To request details please contact:


1. Energy Efficiency Programme Award
2. Utility of the Year Award
3. Customer Engagement Award
4. Smart Energy Roll Out Innovation Award



1. Energy Monitoring Solution of the Year Award
2. Service Provider Award
3. Smart Metering Innovation Aware - Water, Gas or Electricity
4. Innovation in Energy Storage Award
5. Smart Grid Network & Communication Award
6. Data Management Solution of the Year
7. Cyber and Data Security Award
8. Smart Home Innovation of the Year
9. The Energy Market Innovation of the Year Award
10. IoT Cloud Platform Award
11. IoT Software and Tool Award
12. IoT Solution of the Year Award